Academic Senate 805-893-2885 
1233 Girvetz Hall  
Chair, Henning Bohn 805-893-2886 
Executive Director, Committee on Committees, Faculty Legislature, Executive Council, Debra Blake 805-893-3179 
Assistant to Executive Director and Chair, Scheduling, Travel Grants, Steph Stokes 805-893-4511 
Analyst, Planning and Budget, Diversity and Equity, Kyle Richards 805-893-2986 
Analyst, Undergraduate Council; Courses, General Education, Admissions, Enrollment, School Relations, Shasta Delp 805-893-4793 
Analyst, Research & Instructional Resources, Rules, Jurisdiction and Elections, Faculty Issues & Awards, Anna Lin 805-893-3173 
Analyst, Academic Personnel, Stephanie Smagala 805-893-5233 
Analyst, Graduate Council 805-893-3192 
Director, Information Systems, Andy Satomi 805-893-8996 
Assistant Director,Information Systems, Vince Nievares 805-893-8072 

Copyright UC Regents, 2003 |