About Us About Us
Products & Services Products & Services
Services for Departments for Faculty and Staff
Services for Residents for Residents
Services for non-UCSB Groups for Non-UCSB Groups
Infrastructure Infrastructure Services
Directories Directories
Reference Information Reference Information
Reference Information About This Site
 

 

Communications Services My Account | Contact Us
  
view site map contact Communications Services staff
  CommServ > About Us > Communications Services Staff

Communications Services Staff

Customer Service Section
  Chris Foster, Campus Operator 805-893-8070 cbfoster@ucsb.edu
  Victoria Manthe, Customer Service Manager 805-893-7798 vmanthe@ucsb.edu
  Andrew Morgan, Customer Service Representative 805-893-7797 andrewlmorgan@ucsb.edu
 
ETS Administrative Section
  Ted Barroca, Purchasing Administrator 805-893-3936 barroca@ucsb.edu
  Carrie Bustillos, Administrative Assistant III 805-893-3362 carrie.bustillos@ucsb.edu
  Sparring Lynch, Recharge Analyst 805-893-3732 sparring@ucsb.edu
  Tamara Marquez, Analyst II / Supervisor / Campus Cellular Manager 805-893-5718 tmarquez@ucsb.edu
 
Operations Section
  Jim Campbell, Operations Manager 805-893-5577 jcampbel@ucsb.edu
  Marian Cohen, Database Analyst/Developer 805-893-3310 marian.cohen@ucsb.edu
  Chad Cook, Technician 805-893-4409 chadjcook@ucsb.edu
  Russell Cummings, Technician 805-451-1500 cummings@ucsb.edu
  Michael Holford, Switch Operations Technician 805-893-2379 mike.holford@ucsb.edu
  Hamid Shafii, Technician 805-451-0815 shafii@ucsb.edu
  Robert Taylor, Technician 805-451-1574 robert.taylor@ucsb.edu
 
Engineering Section
  John Loman, Pre-Fielder/CAD 805-893-3399 john.loman@ucsb.edu
  Ray Milholland, Project Manager 805-893-8772 raymil@ucsb.edu
  Tom Mullens, Analyst 805-893-4450 tmullens@ucsb.edu
  Anthony Nelson, Sr. Network Analyst 805-893-7575 tony.nelson@ucsb.edu
 
Departmental Managers
  Bill Neuner, Engineering Manager 805-893-5029 bneuner@ucsb.edu
  Chris Rosenstock, Telecom Manager 805-893-7775 cirose@ucsb.edu
  Kevin Schmidt, Director 805-893-7779 kps@ucsb.edu
  Brian White, Principal Analyst 805-893-7279 bwhite@ucsb.edu

CIR

 

 

University of California Santa Barbara Home Page
Copyright © 2003-2017 The Regents of the University of California, All Rights Reserved
Web contactTerms of UseAccessibilityPrivacy
Last modified: 8/4/2017